Min Ad Logo

CONTACT INFORMATION

CONTACT INFORMATION

Our commitment to customer satisfaction is accomplished in part through collaboration with Papillon Agricultural Company. For more information or technical support, please contact MIN-AD Headquarters or one of Papillon’s regional sales managers through the methods below.
North Central Regional
Noelle Harding
North Central Regional Sales Manager
noelle@papillon-ag.com
605-310-1436
ND, SD, MN, IA
Midwest Regional
Stu Herbst
Midwest Regional Sales Manager
stu@papillon-ag.com
920-851-5133
WI, IL
Great Lakes Regional
Matt Kauffman
Great Lakes Regional Sales Manager
matt@papillon-ag.com
330-417-9954
MI, IN, OH, KY, TN, western PA
Northeast Regional
Mark Winslow
Northeast Regional Sales Manager
mark@papillon-ag.com
802-236-4080
ME, NH, VT, CT, MA, NY, RI
Northwest Regional
Tricia Wolfswinkel
Northwest Regional Sales Manager
tricia@papillon-ag.com
208-606-5222
WESTERN US
Mid-Atlantic Regional
Mark Yarish
Mid-Atlantic Regional Sales Manager
mtyarish@papillon-ag.com
717-729-1742
NJ, DE, MD, VA, WV, PA

THE PRODUCT BEHIND THE NAME

THE PRODUCT BEHIND THE NAME

MAIN OFFICE
Plant / Traffic / Accounting
4210 Jungo Road
PO Box 39
Winnemucca, NV 89446
Toll Free: 1-888-848-8178
Phone: 775-623-5944
Fax: 775-623-9028